Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Hicks Canyon Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Family Bingo Night
-
Lg MPR
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Board Meeting
TUSD Board Room
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • First/Last Day of School
  • Holidays
  • Non-Student Days
  • Trimesters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event